Aalto Jenni

Municipal Veterinarian Tel 08 460 079 Tel 040 586 8896 jenni.aalto@kalajoki.fi Unit: Eläinlääkärihuolto
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Katajatie 3, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Show all information

Ahokas-Heikkinen Jaana

Special Education Teacher Tel 044 4691 607 jaana.ahokas-heikkinen@kalajoki.fi Unit: Basic and upper secondary education
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Pohjankyläntie 6, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Show all information

Ainali Kristina

Service Worker Tel 044 4691 864 kristina.ainali@kalajoki.fi Unit: Technical services: Catering and cleaning services
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Leipämäentie 8, 68100, Himanka
+ Show all information

Ainali Minna

Special Needs Assistant Tel 044 4691 313 minna.ainali@kalajoki.fi Unit: Basic and upper secondary education
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Tilvistie 33, 85140, Tynkä
+ Show all information

Aksila Minna

Special Needs Assistant Tel 044 4691 758 minna.aksila@kalajoki.fi Unit: Basic and upper secondary education
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Nikkarintie 15, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Show all information

Aksila Tanja

Tel 040 6730 325 tanja.aksila@kalajoki.fi Unit: Mielenterveys- ja päihdetyö Osviitta
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Kalajoentie 5, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Show all information

Alamaa Raija

Practical Nurse Tel (06) 878 8188 raija.alamaa@kalajoki.fi Unit: Welfare services: Health care services
Office: Kalajoen kaupunki Kannuskyläntie 14, 68100, Himanka
+ Show all information