Aalto Jenni

Eläinlääkäri Puh. 08 460 079 Puh. 040 586 8896 jenni.aalto@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Eläinlääkärihuolto
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Katajatie 3, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aalto Laura

fysioterapeutti Puh. 044 4691 782 laura.aalto@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Himangan kuntoutus
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kannuskyläntie 14, 68100, Himanka
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aho Pekka

Maaseutuasiamies Puh. 044 4691 388 pekka.aho@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Maaseutuhallinto
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kirkkotie 2, 86400, Vihanti
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Ainali Minna

Koulunkäynninohjaaja Puh. 044 4691 313 minna.ainali@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Tyngän aluekoulu
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Tilvistie 33, 85140, Tynkä
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aksila Minna

Koulunkäyntiavustaja Puh. 044 4691 758 minna.aksila@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Vuorenkallion koulu
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Nikkarintie 15, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aksila Tanja

psykiatrinen sairaanhoitaja Puh. 040 6730325 tanja.aksila@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Osviitta
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kalajoentie 5, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot