Aalto Jenni

Eläinlääkäri Puh. 044 4691 451 jenni.aalto@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Eläinlääkärihuolto
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Katajatie 3, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aho Pekka

Maaseutuasiamies Puh. 044 4691 388 pekka.aho@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Maaseutuhallinto
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kirkkotie 2, 86400, Vihanti
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aho Raija

Arkistosihteeri Puh. 044 4691 204 raija.aho@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Asianhallintatiimi, Yleishallinto
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kalajoentie 5, 85100, KALAJOKI
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Ainali Minna

Koulunkäyntiavustaja Puh. 044 4691 313 minna.ainali@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Tyngän aluekoulu
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Tilvistie 33, 85140, Tynkä
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Aksila Minna

Koulunkäyntiavustaja Puh. 044 4691 758 minna.aksila@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Vuorenkallion koulu
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Nikkarintie 15, 85100, Kalajoki
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Ala-Varvi Katariina

Eläinlääkäri Puh. (08) 241 430 Puh. 044 4691 330 katariina.ala-varvi@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Eläinlääkärihuolto
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kauppatie 3, 92320, Siikajoki
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot

Alamaa Hellevi

Kodinhoitaja Puh. 044 4691 813 hellevi.alamaa@kalajoki.fi Yksikkö: Kotihoito HImanka
Toimipaikka: Kalajoen kaupunki Kannuskyläntie 14, 68100, Himanka
+ Näytä kaikki tiedot